Daily Dispatch 31: #SixThreeOne (Challenge No. 6)


a_goldmine_i_by_alicelitwin-d2y5m8i.jpgSix words. Three stories. One image. – Six, three, one: It has begun.

#1  Your golden touch is my drug.

#2  What I want? Gold or nothing!

#3  Untainted hearts sparkle bright. Rare treasures.

Attention Readers:

I hereby challenge,
anyone and everyone,
who wants some fun,
to participate in my,
Six, three, one.

Tell me three stories,
within six words,
to the image of my choice,
let’s hear those stories,
let’s hear your voice.

Tell me about it,
in the comments below,
now let the fun,
begin in,
#SixThreeOne


This challenge is part of my project Daily Dispatch.

About the #SixThreeOne:

If you’re interested in participating, write three six-word-long stories for the image above. Challenge your creativity! 😉

Why? Because it’s fun!
Also: I find it fascinating how many different stories ONE image is able to tell. There are no limits in our imagination, the possibilities are endless.

About Daily Dispatch (March):

Phew! I did it. I actually went and wrote and posted every single day this past month. My result? I am tired.
Coming up with an idea and writing every day is quite a challenge. It requires a lot of energy, focus and time. Nonetheless I think I have grown during this challenge and I have taken another step to becoming a better writer.

I’m glad I’ve challenged myself to write every day for one month. It gave birth to the idea for the #SixThreeOne-Challenge, which I absolutely LOVE!

And finally, I want to thank all of YOU, who constantly engage with and support me in what I’m doing here. I’m thankful to everyone, who takes the time out of their day, to read my words. It means the world.

Another Daily Dispatch is going to happen soon.

Until then, stay tuned and stay well.

Prospermind. 🙂

Categories: Challenges, Show Your WorkTags: , , , , ,

13 comments

  1. #1. Call me vain. Call me golden.
    #2. My heart rocks with golden shimmers.
    #3. Feel my hands? The Midas touch.
    🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I really like this challenge, it is so creative, so here goes my attempt.

    #1. It’s more than gold, it’s life.
    #2. I seduce with my golden cure.
    #3 We all want a golden sparkle.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Dipped in gold, glazed with envy
    A golden child does no wrong
    She’s gold, but has no value

    Liked by 1 person

  4. 1. Bright light shows dust as gold
    2. Ashes to ashes, dust to dust
    3. Beauty? It’s more than you see.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

