Digital Artwork 04


natureman.jpg

About the Artwork:

Today I finally made some time to channel my creative urges into some digital art again. Due to lack of time I had to set myself a time limit of one hour to be creative in my little Photoshop software.
I didn’t need to think long about what I wanted to create, the idea came almost right away. I tried my best to portray my idea within 60 minutes, however after the timer went off, there were still a few things here and there that needed to be smoothened out… and so I added another good 20 minutes to retouch and putting my name badge on it before adding it to my small collection of digital art here on the blog.

Seems to me as if this image has a story to tell, might have to revisit him and listen to his whispers, what do you think?

Have a wonderful week.

Prospermind. πŸ˜‰

Categories: Digital ArtTags: , , ,

4 comments

  1. I like how this turned out well done! What you created sure has a story to tell and I like the trasparency and colors nonetheless the happy smile he is whispering to me that he is happy in the nature and wilderness! I love digital art when I am not working with brushes and pens I am on digital and I enjoy every minute when I create my artworks! πŸ˜‰ keep creating!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yes listen to the whispers. This is fantastic!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

