Digital Artwork 03


DA03

About the artwork:

There isn’t much to say about this one as I am not too pleased with the outcome.
I hadn’t quite visualised what I wanted to do with this model, so I just kind of threw everything together. I have spent quite a long time on creating this, so it would be a waste of time not to add it to my collection here.

Despite the fact that I don’t like it very much, I am glad to have created this. One more piece completed means one more step closer to getting better.

Happy Monday,

prospermind. πŸ™‚

Categories: Digital ArtTags: , , ,

14 comments

  1. Yep…might as well add it even if you’re not fond of it. Use it as inspiration for future pieces.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I personally don’t think it’s so bad πŸ˜‰
    But thank you for showing me that it’s Ok not to be perfect, not to achieve everything I want to achieve every time I try. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Also… love the new gravatar!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Oh, almost forgot: Thank you Dawn.
      Yes, it’s been a little more than three years since I have created prospermind and it was about time to change the gravatar to something new, that fits the new look of the blog as well.

      I like it, because I am not recognizable on it and I love to have the freedom of anonymity.
      The picture was taken two weeks ago at a Tim Burton exhibition. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 2 people

  4. Did you really say, “you donΒ΄t like it very much”. You are crazy, if you ask me what I saw was pretty cool and IΒ΄m not an artist critic as is obvious, damn good what I saw

    Like

  5. Well…I like it! *sheepish grin*

    Like

  6. Thank you for sharing with us. Love your new avatar. ❀️

    Like

  7. That’s the proper attitude to have πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

