Digital Artwork 02


DA02

Another finished piece of digital art, where I applied some of the techniques I have learned in the online course I took last week.


About the piece:

This one turned out quite “girly” with a touch of fairytale. Originally, my plans were completely different for this girl. I wanted to go more into the intergalactic direction, but once I started to play around a bit here and there I ended up with this after a couple of hours. It is not quite what I had in mind, but still I’m pleased with the result. I’m just happy that I didn’t waste my time today and ended up with something new.

Have a great weekend,

Prospermind. 🙂

Categories: Digital ArtTags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

