Addicted.


once.
twice.
three times a day.

I can’t stop!

The pleasure is just too great.

once.
twice.
three times a day.

Impossible to skip one single day!

The craving is just too great.

Sometimes I don’t want it,
but I need it.
I can’t help it.

Pleasuring myself,
has become a habbit.
A daily routine,
that has developed a life of its own.

I’m addicted.
Addicted to myself.

It’s gotten out of control,
I can’t enjoy the company of others any more.
What once was an act of love,
now is an act of stress –
often impossible to complete.

once.
twice.
three times a day.

I can’t stop!

The pleasure is just too great.

Categories: PoetryTags: , , , , , ,

3 comments

  1. Wow that powerful. Uncontrollable urges controlling you.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. It’s taboo, but it doesn’t happen just to men…

    Liked by 1 person

    • In my opinion it shouldn’t be taboo.. it’s part of our human nature and it’s a wonderful thing. However it can easily get out of hand and control you.. Once it has you under its spell, it’s damn hard to escape its seducing grasp.
      Of course, it happens to women, too, there is no doubt. Like I said, it’s a temptingly wonderful thing. 😉

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

