My stolen heart


You stole my precious little heart!!
YOU stole that precious little heart of mine.

Made it your own,
on top of your throne,
you took it away from me,
without showing sympathy.

Caught by your grasp,
you’ll never let go,
so,
why don’t you take my body also?!

I mean,
where can I already go?
Without my heart that you stole!
Doesn’t seem like too far,
only just to the bar..
Where I’ll be drinking in vain,
just to get rid of the pain.

That my heart has been stolen,
and I have been chosen,
it all became clear,
but no matter what,
I won’t show you fear!

Maybe it’s time –
time to admit,
that it’s time to quit.

Look what you’ve done,
YOU SON OF A GUN!
Almost had me do,
what can’t be undone,
YOU FILTHY SON OF A GUN!!!!

Your evil has consumed me now,
pure hatred and nothing more,
this is what you’ve done to me,
when you stole my core…

Categories: Poetry, ThoughtsTags: , , , , , , , ,

2 comments

  1. wow Certainly right to the point

    Like

Leave a Reply

